Chess Club - Portland Library

Next date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 | 03:45 PM to 04:45 PM

Portland Community chess club poster (version 2).png

Note: Chess Club will not be running on Tuesday 26 March and during the school holidays (2 April & 9 April). It will resume on 16 April.

 

Do you love Chess or want to learn how to play?

Come along to Chess Club run in partnership with Bayview College every Tuesday at the library.

This is FREE program, fully supervised by Bayview staff.  No bookings required, everyone is welcome.

When

  • Tuesday, 30 January 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 February 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 February 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 February 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 February 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 March 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 July 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 July 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 July 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 July 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 August 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 August 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 August 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 August 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 September 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 September 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 September 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 September 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 October 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 October 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 October 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 October 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 November 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 November 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 November 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 December 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 December 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 December 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM

Location

Portland Library, 32 Bentinck Street, Portland, 3305, View Map

Google Map